Platinum Sponsors

Thermo Fisher Scientific

Contact Details

Jolene Ong (Senior Accounts Manager)
Email: jolene.ong@thermofisher.com


GOLD SPONSORS

ULTRA TEC Manufacturing Inc

Contact Details

Tim Hazeldine (VP Sales & Marketing)
Tel: 1 714 542 0608
Email: tim@ultratecusa.com


Teratech Solutions Pte Ltd

Contact Details

Kevin Tan (Director)
Tel: +65-98177911
Email: kevin@teratech.com.sg


Silver Sponsors

JEOL

Contact Details

Tan Teck Siong  (Sales Director)
Tel: +65-65659989
Email: tstan@jeolasia.com.sg


Advantest

Contact Details

Shang Yang (Technical Staff)
Email: yang.shang@advantest.com


Spirox Corporation

Contact Details

Fiona Zhang (Sr. Sales Manager)
Tel:+86-21-61081858 Ext:3716
Email: fiona_zhang@spirox.com


InfraTec GmbH

Contact Details

Dipl.-Ing. Marco Liepelt (Project Manager Thermography Solutions)
Tel: +49 351 82876-610
Email: thermo@InfraTec.de


Siemens Digital Industries Software

Contact Details

Becki Watt (Marketing Programs Manager)
Email: becki_watt@mentor.com

SmarAct GmbH

Contact Details

Marc Heinemann (Application Engineer)
Email: Schlump@smaract.com


Exhibitors

Imina Technologies SA

Contact Details

Nadège Saumet (Sales & Marketing Assistant)
Email: saumet@imina.ch


Website(s)

www.imina.ch

Kleindiek Nanotechnik

Contact Details

Andrew Jonathan Smith (Sales Manager)
Email: andrew.smith@kleindiek.com


Quartz Imaging Corporation

Contact Details

Dave Wood (Vice President, Sales)
Email: dwood@quartzimaging.com


SEMICAPS Pte Ltd

Contact Details

Stephanie Lee (Coordinator)
Email: marcom@semicaps.com


Website(s)

www.semicaps.com

Extrad Instrumentation Pte Ltd

Contact Details

Jason Chiew (Director)
Email: jasonchiew@extrad-asean.com


Carl Zeiss Pte Ltd

Contact Details

Neil Morrison (Regional Marketing Manager SEA)
Email: neil.morrison@zeiss.com


TOOL Corporation

Contact Details

Koay Saw Kean Liang (Ascodia LLP)
Tel: +65 97292232
Email: kean.liang@ascodia.com