List of Exhibitors and Sponsors

List of Exhibitors and Sponsors

Platinum Sponsor

Thermo Fisher Scientific

Contact Details

Yanjing Yang

Senior Sales Development Manager

Email: yanjing.yang@thermofisher.com

 


GOLD SPONSORS

Teratech Solutions Pte Ltd

Contact Details

Kevin Tan (Sales Manager)
Email: kevin@teratech.com.sg
Mobile: (65) 98177911


Teratech Solutions Pte Ltd

Contact Details

Kevin Tan (Sales Manager)
Email: kevin@teratech.com.sg
Mobile: (65) 98177911


Teratech Solutions Pte Ltd

Contact Details

Kevin Tan (Sales Manager)
Email: kevin@teratech.com.sg
Mobile: (65) 98177911


Carl Zeiss Pte. Ltd.

Contact Details

Chee Chee Thee (Business Development Manager)
chee-chee.thee@zeiss.com


SPONSORS

Siemens EDA

Contact Details

Jayant D’Souza

Email : jayant.dsouza@siemens.com


Digit Concept

Contact Details

Michael Obein (Technical Support Manager-Founder)

Tel: +33 (0) 231 354 356

Mobile: +33 (0) 682 062 628

Email: m.obein@digit-concept.com


Exhibitors

Imina Technologies SA

Contact Details

M. Rob Claassen (Sales Manager)Tel: +31 630 666 760Email : claassen@imina.ch


Website(s)

https://imina.ch/

Novatiq Scientific Pte Ltd

Contact Details

Tan Soon Tien (Director)

Email : sttan@novatiqsg.com


Ellipsiz DSS Pte Ltd

Contact Details

Julian Moey (Digital Marketing Executive)
Email : moey.julian@ellipsiz.com


Suzhou LUXET Infrared Technology Co., Ltd

Contact Details

Rui Xu; 邓雅莉 (Marketing)

Email : xurui@luxet.cn; yali@luxet.cn

 


HI-TECH INSTRUMENTS

Contact Details

Chua Chin Heng

Email : chchua@htimail.com.my

Tan Chee Hwee

Email : ch_tan@htimail.com.my


Checkpoint Technologies, LLC

Contact Details

Robert Hand (Director, Sales and Marketing)
Mobile: 480-206-8133
Email : rhand@checkpointtechnologies.com


Quasi-S Pte Ltd / Bruker

Contact Details

Anne Lee (Assistant Director-Sales)
Email : limasi@quasi-s.com.sg


Kleindiek Nanotechnik

Contact Details

Andrew Jonathan Smith (Sales Manager)

Email : andrew.smith@kleindiek.com


Extrad Instrumentation Pte Ltd

Contact Details

Jason Chiew (Marketing Manager)
Email : jasonchiew@extrad-asean.com


Jiaco Instruments

Contact Details

Mark McKinnon (Sales Director)
Email : mark@jiaco-instruments.com


Symphony Engineering Sdn Bhd

Contact Details

Ryan Lee (Sales Director)
Email: ryanlee@symphony-eng.com.my


U.H.System Corporation

Contact Details

Naoki Seimiya (Chief Expert)
Email : n.seimiya@uhsystem.co.jp 

 

 


EASTWEST SVC PTE LTD

Contact Details

Arthur Chen (Sales & Support Manager)

Email : arthur.chen@eastwestsvc.com


ICDECAP LIMITED

Contact Details
Steven sun (Sales Director)

Gaia Science Pte Ltd

Contact Details

Oon Yee Teang (Marketing Executive); Eileen Chiam (Physical Science Dept Manager)

Email : oon.yeeteang@gaiascience.com.sg

 

 


MUEGGE

Contact Details

Oliver Eckstein (Head of Sales Asia Pacific)

Email : info@muegge.de


EXCILLUM AB

Contact Details

Julius Hållstedt (Business development Manager)

Email : julius.hallstedt@excillum.com


Teltec Semiconductor Pacific Limited

Contact Details
Jason Chan (Operations Director)
Tel: 852 2521 4213

Website(s)

www.teltec.asia

SEMICAPS Pte Ltd

Contact Details

Stephanie Lee
Email : leesjy@semicaps.com 

 

 

 


Park Systems

Contact Details

Bryan Lim (Senior Manager)

Email : bryan.lim@parksystems.com

Primrose (Marketing Manager)

Email : primrose@parksystems.com


JEOL Asia Pte Ltd

Contact Details

Tan Teck Siong (Sales Director) (Singapore)
Email: tstan@jeolasia.com.sg


Radiant Optronics Pte Ltd

Contact Details

Chris Cheong (Director)

Email : chris@radiantoptronics.com


Ultra Tec Manufacturing Inc.

Contact Details

Tim Hazeldine (VP of Sales & Marketing)
+1-714-423-8726 (mobile)
Google/Skype: timhazeldine
Email : tim@ultratecusa.com


Genetron Singapore

Contact Details

Wayne Lim (Senior Sales Engineer)

Mobile :+65 9693 0814

Office   :+65 6746 0406

Email : sales@genetroncorp.com


(iST) Integrated Service Technology Inc.

Contact Details

Anne Lee (Sales Manager)

Tel: +886-5799909 Ext 8906

Email : anne_lee@istgroup.com


Crest Innovation (S) Pte. Ltd.

Contact Details

Thomas Koh (Business Manager)

Email : thomas.Koh@crest-group.net


Oxford Instruments

Contact Details

David Tee

Sales Manager

Mobile: +65-9088-9948

Email: david.tee@oxinst.com

 


Website(s)

www.oxinst.com

LEADERWE

Contact Details

Xiaobo Sun (Marketing Manager)

Email: info@leaderwe.com


Website(s)

www.leaderwe.com

MicroSupport

Contact Details

SHIBATA Masaki(Mr.)

TEL: +81-54-269-5002  FAX: +81-54-269-5003

Mobile : 080-6992-0191

Email : m.shibata@microsupport.co.jp


Materials Analysis Technology Inc. (MA-tek)

Contact Details

Sales Service

TEL: 03-6116678

Email: sales@ma-tek.com


Rohde & Schwarz

Contact Details

Mike Cheong (Account Manager)
Email: Mike.Cheong@rohde-schwarz.com


Trojan (Suzhou) Material Technology Co., Ltd

Contact Details

Una Wei (Sales Manager)

Email: una.wei@trojanchina.com


Accumet Instruments Pte Ltd

Contact Details

Ellen Ng (Business Manager) / Wina Zheng (Sales Manager)

Email:  sales-enq@accumet-int.com


Website(s)

www.accumet-int.com

Bruker Singapore Pte. Ltd.

Contact Details

Name: Jeffrey Teoh

Email: Kok_Hau.Teoh@bruker.com


Tiptek

Contact Details

Zahra Hanifah

Tel: 217-239-2010

Email: info@tiptek.com


Website(s)

tiptek.com

DENTON VACUUM

Contact Details

Koh Kwan Loke
TEL: +86-159-0186-4404 (SALES)
TEL: +86-135-2218-4141 (SERVICE)
TEL: +86-10-8225-1269 (OFFICE)

Email: KLoke@dentonvacuum.com


Seiwa Optical

Contact Details

Hiroki Akahori(Sales manager)
Email: akahori@seiwaopt.com.sg
TEL: (65)9027 4192


Intlvac Inc

Contact Details

Dino Deligiannis (President)

Email: dino@intlvac.com


MIMOS

Contact Details

Fairuz Nur Iman Farizol (Executive)

Email: fairuz.farizol@mimos.my


Website(s)

MIMOS Main

Eoulu

Contact Details

Wenzhen Zhao (Marketing Manager)

TEL:+86 512 62757360

Email : zhaowenzhen@eoulu.com


Alex Corporation

Contact Details

Sam Neo (Sales Manager)
Email: sam@alexcorporation.com